personnel

administrative staff

Operations Department

Daniel Solomon

Executive & Musical Director

daniel@pcmpmusic.org

Linkedin

Ava Goldenberg

Assistant Executive Director

ava@pcmpmusic.org

Linkedin

Christina Perez

Assistant Musical Director

christina@pcmpmusic.org

Linkedin

Sierra Su

Chief Operations Officer

sierra@pcmpmusic.org

Linkedin

Brighton Brown

Special Events Supervisor

brighton@pcmpmusic.org

Linkedin

Kate Markus

Special Events Associate

kmarkus@pcmpmusic.org

Linkedin

Audrey March

Equity & Inclusion Director

audrey@pcmpmusic.org

Linkedin

FOR TTY: DIAL 711

Finance Department

Anna Liu

Chief Financial Officer

anna@pcmpmusic.org

Linkedin

Luke Yang

Associate Financial Officer

luke@pcmpmusic.org

Linkedin

Isabella Martin

Grants Researcher

bella@pcmpmusic.org

Linkedin

Angelina Astic

Grants Writer

angelina@pcmpmusic.org

Linkedin

Lucas Hudson

Associate Grants Writer

lucas@pcmpmusic.org

Linkedin

Diego Espinosa

Associate Grants Researcher

diego@pcmpmusic.org

Linkedin

curriculum Department

Julian Orrego

Chief Curriculum Officer

julian@pcmpmusic.org

Linkedin

Joseph Moskovitz

Staff Composer

joseph@pcmpmusic.org

Linkedin

marketing Department

Kate Stuzin

Chief Marketing Officer

kate@pcmpmusic.org

Linkedin

Julia Strasius

Graphic Designer

julia@pcmpmusic.org

Linkedin

Casey Pita

Associate Marketing Officer

cpita@pcmpmusic.org

Linkedin

artistic staff

Blake Blaufeld

Digital Music Production & Percussion

blake@pcmpmusic.org

Linkedin

Lilly Enekes

STEM-Music Coding (Python)

lilly@pcmpmusic.org

Linkedin

Caroline Glasser

Vocal Performance

caroline@pcmpmusic.org

Linkedin

Ava Goldenberg

Vocal Performance

ava@pcmpmusic.org

Linkedin

Anna Liu

Violin Performance

anna@pcmpmusic.org

Linkedin

Ana Martinez

Piano Performance

ana@pcmpmusic.org

Linkedin

Julian Orrego

Cello Performance

julian@pcmpmusic.org

Linkedin

David Spiegelman

Trombone Performance

david@pcmpmusic.org

Linkedin

Christina Perez

Violin Performance

christina@pcmpmusic.org

Linkedin

Daniel Solomon

Orchestra, Conducting, Music Theory

daniel@pcmpmusic.org

Linkedin

Sierra Su

Violin & Viola, Music Theory

sierra@pcmpmusic.org

Linkedin

Paul Yan

Piano Performance

paulyan@pcmpmusic.org

Linkedin