administrative staff

directors

Daniel Solomon

Executive & Artistic Director

daniel@pcmpmusic.org

Anna Liu

Finance Director

anna@pcmpmusic.org

Julian Orrego

Curriculum Director

julian@pcmpmusic.org

Christina Perez

Assistant Artistic Director

christina@pcmpmusic.org

Brighton Brown

Special Projects Director

brighton@pcmpmusic.org

Audrey March

Equity & Inclusion Director

audrey@pcmpmusic.org

Ava Goldenberg

Assistant Executive Director

ava@pcmpmusic.org

Kate Stuzin

Marketing Director

kate@pcmpmusic.org

operations Department

Ava Goldenberg

Assistant Executive Director

Department Head

ava@pcmpmusic.org

Isabella Diez

Operations Coordinator

idiez@pcmpmusic.org

Ava Goldenberg

Assistant Executive Director

Department Head

ava@pcmpmusic.org

Isabella Martin

Arts Advocacy Coordinator

bella@pcmpmusic.org

Ava Goldenberg

Assistant Executive Director

Department Head

ava@pcmpmusic.org

Olivia Martin-Johnson

Government Affairs Coordinator

omj@pcmpmusic.org

special projects Department

Ava Goldenberg

Assistant Executive Director

Department Head

ava@pcmpmusic.org

Julia Strasius

Special Projects Coordinator: PCMP x NOLA

julia@pcmpmusic.org

Brighton Brown

Special Projects Director

Department Head

brighton@pcmpmusic.org

Angelina Astic

Special Projects Coordinator: TEDxMiamiArtsED

angelina@pcmpmusic.org

Ava Goldenberg

Assistant Executive Director

Department Head

ava@pcmpmusic.org

Kate Markus

Special Projects Coordinator: South Dade Schools ArtsFest

kmarkus@pcmpmusic.org

Finance Department

Ava Goldenberg

Assistant Executive Director

Department Head

ava@pcmpmusic.org

Luke Yang

Associate Finance Director

luke@pcmpmusic.org

Devica Shah

Donor Relations Coordinator

devica@pcmpmusic.org

Anna Liu

Finance Director

Department Head

anna@pcmpmusic.org

Lucas Hudson

Fundraising Coordinator

lucas@pcmpmusic.org

Sabina Khizroev

Finance Associate

sabina@pcmpmusic.org

Ava Goldenberg

Assistant Executive Director

Department Head

ava@pcmpmusic.org

Diego Espinosa

Grants Associate

diego@pcmpmusic.org

Curriculum Department

Ava Goldenberg

Assistant Executive Director

Department Head

ava@pcmpmusic.org

Jenna Sin

Associate Curriculum Director

jenna@pcmpmusic.org

Julian Orrego

Curriculum Director

Department Head

julian@pcmpmusic.org

IK Osaghae

Artistic Coordinator

ik@pcmpmusic.org

Ava Goldenberg

Assistant Executive Director

Department Head

ava@pcmpmusic.org

Joseph Moskovitz

Staff Composer

joseph@pcmpmusic.org

Marketing Department

Ava Goldenberg

Assistant Executive Director

Department Head

ava@pcmpmusic.org

Casey Pita

Associate Marketing Director

casey@pcmpmusic.org

Kate Stuzin

Marketing Director

Department Head

kate@pcmpmusic.org

Katie Herskowitz

Social Media Manager

katie@pcmpmusic.org

Ava Goldenberg

Assistant Executive Director

Department Head

ava@pcmpmusic.org

Vacant

Public Relations Coordinator