administrative staff

directors

Daniel Solomon

Founding Director Emeritus

daniel@pcmpmusic.org

Luke Yang

Finance Director

luke@pcmpmusic.org

Audrey March

Equity & Inclusion Director

audrey@pcmpmusic.org

Ava Goldenberg

Executive Director

ava@pcmpmusic.org

Jenna Sin

Special Projects & Curriculum Director

jenna@pcmpmusic.org

Christina Perez

Artistic Director

christina@pcmpmusic.org

Casey Pita

Marketing Director

cpita@pcmpmusic.org


operations Department

Ava Goldenberg

Executive Director

Department Head

ava@pcmpmusic.org

Isabella Diez

Assistant Executive Director

idiez@pcmpmusic.org

Mila Este

Arts Advocacy Coordinator

mila@pcmpmusic.org

Ava Goldenberg

Assistant Executive Director

Department Head

ava@pcmpmusic.org

special projects Department

Jenna Sin

Special Projects Director

Department Head

jenna@pcmpmusic.org

Ava Goldenberg

Assistant Executive Director

Department Head

ava@pcmpmusic.org

Kate Markus

Special Projects Coordinator: South Dade Schools ArtsFest

kmarkus@pcmpmusic.org

Finance Department

Luke Yang

Finance Director

Department Head

luke@pcmpmusic.org

Devica Shah

Donor Relations Coordinator

devica@pcmpmusic.org

Sabina Khizroev

Associate Finance Director

sabina@pcmpmusic.org


Diego Espinosa

Grants Associate

diego@pcmpmusic.org

Lucas Hudson

Fundraising Coordinator

lucas@pcmpmusic.org

Curriculum Department

Jenna Sin

Curriculum Director

Department Head

jenna@pcmpmusic.org

Dyana Torres

Associate Curriculum Director

dyana@pcmpmusic.org

IK Osaghae

Artistic Coordinator

ik@pcmpmusic.org

Marketing Department

Casey Pita

Marketing Director

Department Head

cpita@pcmpmusic.org

Mia Shields

Associate Marketing Director

mia@pcmpmusic.org

Katie Herskowitz

Social Media Manager

katie@pcmpmusic.org

Ava Goldenberg

Assistant Executive Director

Department Head

ava@pcmpmusic.org