Board of Directors

Daniel E. Solomon

Chairman of the Board

daniel@pcmpmusic.org

Student

Miami Palmetto Sr. High School


Alana S. Perez

Treasurer of the Board

alana@pcmpmusic.org

Director

Pinecrest Gardens Cultural Arts Park


Ava M. Goldenberg

Ex-Officio

ava@pcmpmusic.org

Assistant Executive Director

Pinecrest City Music Project


Cherilyn Ball

Honorary Director

cheri@pcmpmusic.org

Retired

School Board of Miami-Dade County


Hon. Kathryn L. Abbott

Secretary of the Board

kabbott@pcmpmusic.org

Councilmember, At-Large

Village of Pinecrest, Florida


Christina E. Perez

Ex-Officio

christina@pcmpmusic.org

Assistant Artistic Director

Pinecrest City Music Project


Anna Liu

Ex-Officio, Authorized Agent

anna@pcmpmusic.org

Finance Director

Pinecrest City Music Project