artistic staff

Conductors

Ava Goldenberg

Assistant Executive Director

Department Head

ava@pcmpmusic.org

Christina Perez

Assistant Artistic Director

Conductor

christina@pcmpmusic.org

Daniel Solomon

Executive & Artistic Director

Conductor

daniel@pcmpmusic.org

Jenna Sin

Associate Curriculum Director

Associate Conductor

jenna@pcmpmusic.org

Ava Goldenberg

Assistant Executive Director

Department Head

ava@pcmpmusic.org

IK Osaghae

Artistic Coordinator

Assistant Conductor

ik@pcmpmusic.org

violin

Daniel Solomon

Executive & Artistic Director

daniel@pcmpmusic.org

IK Osaghae

Artistic Coordinator

ik@pcmpmusic.org

Christina Perez

Assistant Artistic Director

christina@pcmpmusic.org

Lucia Huang

Orchestra Instructor

lucia@pcmpmusic.org

Jenna Sin

Associate Curriculum Director

jenna@pcmpmusic.org

Anna Liu

Finance Director

anna@pcmpmusic.org

viola

Irene Lee

Orchestra Instructor

irene@pcmpmusic.org

cello

Ysabela Fernandez

Orchestra Instructor

ysabela@pcmpmusic.org

Rocio Pascual

Orchestra Instructor

rocio@pcmpmusic.org

Julian Orrego

Curriculum Director

julian@pcmpmusic.org

double bass

Valentina Vinces

Orchestra Instructor

valentina@pcmpmusic.org

Menachem Diaz

Orchestra Instructor

mena@pcmpmusic.org

Percussion

Richard Gonzaga

Percussion Instructor

richie@pcmpmusic.org

piano Studio

Ana Martinez

Piano Instructor

ana@pcmpmusic.org

Paul Yan

Piano Instructor

paulyan@pcmpmusic.org

Irene Lee

Piano Instructor

irene@pcmpmusic.org

Luke Yang

Associate Finance Director

luke@pcmpmusic.org

Lucia Huang

Piano Instructor

lucia@pcmpmusic.org


music theory & composition

Daniel Solomon

Executive & Artistic Director

daniel@pcmpmusic.org

Irene Lee

Theory Instructor

irene@pcmpmusic.org

Joseph Moskovitz

Staff Composer

joseph@pcmpmusic.org

stem-music coding program

Anna Liu

Finance Director

anna@pcmpmusic.org

Luke Yang

Associate Finance Director

luke@pcmpmusic.org